JavaScript is disabled or not supported! Staff Directory - Miles Community College
Close Pop-upClose Pop-up
logo

Staff Directory

All All Divisions Departments

Nursing:
Coleman
Coleman, deAmbra, Adjunct Instructor (2017)
ColemanD@milescc.edu
Eggum
Eggum, Marlys, Adjunct Instructor (2001)
B.S.N. & M.S.N., University of Mary
(406) 874-6198 • EggumM@milescc.edu
FitzGerald
FitzGerald, Deidre, Nursing Program Director (2017)
B.S.N., Southern New Hampshire University
M.S.N., University of Mary
(406) 874-6188 • FitzgeraldD@milescc.edu
Helmts
Helmts, Kim, Nursing & Allied Health Programs Advisor (2018)
B.S., MSU - Billings
(406) 874-6189 • HelmtsK@milescc.edu
Holmen
Holmen, Shannon, CRRN (2019)
A.A.N., Miles Community College
HolmenS@milescc.edu
Hudson
Hudson, Dani, Nursing Instructor (2020)
A.S.N., Williston State College
B.S.N., Minot State University
M.S.N., Western Governors University
HudsonD@milescc.edu
Janssen
Janssen, Mary, Adjunct Instructor
B.S.N., Montana State University
M.B.A., Bellevue City University
JanssenM@milescc.edu
Jerke
Jerke, Kim, CRRN (2020)
A.S.N., Miles Community College
Jerkek@milescc.edu
Luther
Luther, Katrina, Nursing Instructor (2007)
A.S.N., Miles Community College
B.S.N. and M.S.N., University of Mary
(406) 874-6190 • LutherK@milescc.edu
Olmstead
Olmstead, Jennifer, Nursing Instructor (2019)
B.S.N., Liberty University
OlmsteadJ@milescc.edu
Ries
Ries, Linda, CRRN (2019)
B.S.N., Montana State University
RiesL@milescc.edu
Schmitz
Schmitz, Megan, Clinical Sim Coordinator & CRRN (2019)
B.S.N., Montana State University
SchmitzM@milescc.edu
Steen
Steen, Tayvee, CRRN (2018)
A.S.N., Miles Community College
SteenT@milescc.edu
Weber
Weber, Michael, CRRN (2020)
B.S.N., Montana State University
WeberMJ@milescc.edu