JavaScript is disabled or not supported! Staff Directory - Miles Community College
Close Pop-upClose Pop-up
logo

Staff Directory

All All Divisions Departments

Academics:
Clough
Clough, Michael, Meat Processing Program Coordinator (2022)
2 Yr Journeyman Certification-Retail Fresh Food Mgmt & Meat Cutting
(406) 874-6442 • CloughM@milescc.edu
Freese
Freese, Shelley, Learning Center Instructor (1992)
B.A., University of Montana
(406) 874-6152 • FreeseS@milescc.edu
Jacobson
Jacobson, Edris (Michela), Adjunct Instructor (2021)
B.A. and M.Ed., University of Montana
JacobsonE@milescc.edu
Kimball
Kimball, Carolyn, Academic Affairs Technician (2014)
(406) 874-6164 • KimballC@milescc.edu
Kratky
Kratky, Rita, Vice President of Academic Affairs (2015)
B.S. and M.A., Colorado State University
Ph.D. Community College Leadership, Colorado State University
(406) 874-6199 • KratkyR@milescc.edu
Niedge
Niedge, Erin, Dean of Enrollment Management and Educational Support Services (2007)
B.A. and M.P.A., University of Montana
(406) 874-6211 • NiedgeE@milescc.edu
Rost
Rost, Linda, Adjunct Instructor (2021)
B.S., New Mexico State University
M.S. and M.Ed., Montana State University
Ph.D., Texas Tech University
RostL@milescc.edu
Sackman
Sackman, Tina, Adjunct Instructor (2020)
B.S., South Dakota State University
(406) 874-6442 • SackmanT@milescc.edu
Shell
Shell, Michael, Adjunct Instructor (2023)
B.S., University of Great Falls
M.S., Montana State University
Ph.D., Northwestern Theological Seminary
ShellM@milescc.edu