JavaScript is disabled or not supported! Staff Directory - Miles Community College
Close Pop-upClose Pop-up
logo

Staff Directory

All All Divisions Departments

Faculty:
Atwood
Atwood, Kristy, Business Instructor (2005)
B.S. & M.B.A., University of Montana
(406) 874-6203 • AtwoodK@milescc.edu
Badgett
Badgett, Brett, Equine Instructor (2013)
B.F.A., Montana State University
(406) 874-6241 • BadgettB@milescc.edu
Brabant
Brabant, Jeff, Information Technology Instructor, Head Baseball Coach (2003)
B.A., Montana State University
M.Ed., University of Phoenix
(406) 874-6169 • BrabantJ@milescc.edu
Buck
Buck, Kristin, Science Technology Instructor (2007)
A.S., Northwest College
B.S., Brigham Young University–Idaho
M.S., University of Nebraska–Lincoln
(406) 874-6301 • BuckK@milescc.edu
Coleman
Coleman, deAmbra, Adjunct Instructor (2017)
ColemanD@milescc.edu
Denny
Denny, Charles, English Instructor (2022)
B.A., Rocky Mountain College
M.A., Western Washington University
6195 • DennyC@milescc.edu
Donnelly
Donnelly, Andrew, Adjunct Instructor (2021)
A.A., Miles Community College
B.A. and M.S., MSU - Billings
(406) 874-6195 • DonnellyAj@milescc.edu
Eggum
Eggum, Marlys, Adjunct Instructor (2001)
B.S.N. & M.S.N., University of Mary
(406) 874-6198 • EggumM@milescc.edu
Faber
Faber, Donna, Communications Instructor (1991)
B.S., Eastern Montana College
(406) 874-6176 • FaberD@milescc.edu
Ferris
Ferris, Daniel, History/Humanities Instructor (2016)
B.A., Roanoke College
M.A. and C.A.S., Hollins University
M.L.S., North Carolina Central University
Doctor of Arts, University of North Dakota
(406) 874-6162 • FerrisDH@milescc.edu
Fike
Fike, Hildee, Adjunct Instructor
B.S., MSU Northern
M.S., Montana State University
FikeH@milescc.edu
FitzGerald
FitzGerald, Deidre, Nursing Program Director (2017)
B.S.N., Southern New Hampshire University
M.S.N., University of Mary
(406) 874-6188 • FitzgeraldD@milescc.edu
Gibbs
Gibbs, Kimberly, Agriculture Instructor (2011)
B.S., Texas A&M University
M.S., Montana State University
(406) 874-6227 • GibbsK@milescc.edu
Giordanengo
Giordanengo, Sam, Associate Dean of Instruction and eLearning (2022)
B.A.; University of Portland
M.A.; Central Washington University
(406) 874-6228 • GiordanengoS@milescc.edu
Hardy
Hardy, Michael, Mathematics Instructor (2009)
B.S., University of Notre Dame
M.S., University of Washington
Ph.D., University of New Mexico
(406) 874-6204 • HardyM@milescc.edu
Herzog
Herzog, Ashley, Adjunct Instructor (2022)
HerzogA@milescc.edu
Janssen
Janssen, Mary, Adjunct Instructor
B.S.N., Montana State University
M.B.A., Bellevue City University
JanssenM@milescc.edu
Jilka
Jilka, Joan, Adjunct Instructor
Lawrence
Lawrence, Elizabeth, Science Instructor (1994)
B.S., Northern Arizona University
M.Ed., MSU - Billings
(406) 874-6180 • LawrenceL@milescc.edu
Lewin
Lewin, Sarah, Adjunct Instructor (2021)
B.S., Rocky Mountain College
LewinS@milescc.edu
Lund
Lund, Guy, Adjunct Instructor (1995)
B.S., Dickinson State University
(406) 874-6238 • LundG@milescc.edu
Luther
Luther, Katrina, Nursing Instructor (2007)
A.S.N., Miles Community College
B.S.N. and M.S.N., University of Mary
(406) 874-6190 • LutherK@milescc.edu
McIntyre
McIntyre, David, Automotive Technology Instructor (1991)
A.A.S., Miles Community College
(406) 874-6233 • McIntyreD@milescc.edu
Mendoza
Mendoza, Angela, Adjunct Instructor (2017)
B.S., Eastern Oregon University
M.S., Southern New Hampshire University
MendozaA@milescc.edu
Niedge
Niedge, Erin, Dean of Enrollment Management and Educational Support Services (2007)
B.A. and M.P.A., University of Montana
(406) 874-6211 • NiedgeE@milescc.edu
Niedge
Niedge, Tyler, CDL Instructor (2020)
A.S., Miles Community College
(406) 874-6238 • NiedgeT@milescc.edu
Ochsner
Ochsner, Gary, Adjunct Instructor
B.S. & M.S., Montana State University
OchsnerG@milescc.edu
Rusche
Rusche, Carolyn, adjunct instructor (2022)
RuscheC@milescc.edu
Scheid
Scheid, Fred, Adjunct Instructor (2021)
B.S., Montana State University
scheidf@milescc.edu
Sleight
Sleight, Garth, Spanish & Communications Instructor, Associate Dean of Academic Affairs (1986)
B.A. & M.A., Brigham Young University
(406) 874-6212 • SleightG@milescc.edu
Swope
Swope, Nancy, Information Technology Instructor (1997)
B.S., Black Hills State University
(406) 874-6187 • SwopeN@milescc.edu
Tait
Tait, Chase, Men’s Head Basketball Coach; Math & P.E. Instructor (2009)
B.A., Montana State University
M.S., Lesley University
(406) 874-6213 • TaitC@milescc.edu
Taylor
Taylor, Stan, Mathematics Instructor (2001)
B.S. and M.S., Montana State University
B.S., Northern Montana College
(406) 874-6205 • TaylorS@milescc.edu
Thormodsgard
Thormodsgard, Daniel, Adjunct Instructor (2021)
ThormodsgardD@milescc.edu
Tusler
Tusler, Vicky, Adjunct Instructor
B.S., Montana State University
B.S., Weber State University
TuslerV@milescc.edu
Yamamura
Yamamura, Daigo, Science Instructor (2021)
B.S. and M.S., Montana State University
Ph.D., University of Arkansas
(406) 874-6193 • YamamuraD@milescc.edu