JavaScript is disabled or not supported! Staff Directory - Miles Community College
Close Pop-upClose Pop-up
logo

Staff Directory

All All Divisions Departments

Athletics:
Bolstad
Bolstad, Jenna, Head Women’s Basketball Coach (2022)
B.S. & M.S., Black Hills State University
6170 • BolstadJ@milescc.edu
Brabant
Brabant, Jeff, Information Technology Instructor, Head Baseball Coach (2003)
B.A., Montana State University
M.Ed., University of Phoenix
(406) 874-6169 • BrabantJ@milescc.edu
Brooks
Brooks, Jessica, Assistant Softball Coach (2022)
B.S.; MSU Billings
M.S.; University of Montana
BrooksJ@milescc.edu
Cusimano
Cusimano, Robin, Women's Volleyball Coach (2019)
406)874-6287 • CusimanoRM@milescc.edu
DeLoach
DeLoach, Isaac, Men’s Assistant Basketball Coach (2015)
DeloachL@milescc.edu
Kortum
Kortum, Sharilyn, Assistant Women's Basketball Coach (2022)
B.S., Montana State University
KortumS@milescc.edu
La
La Cross, Sylvan, Head Rodeo Coach (2021)
A.S. and A.A.S., Northwest College
B.S., University of Idaho
(406) 874-6242 • LacrossS@milescc.edu
O'Connell
O'Connell, Erica, Head Women’s Softball Coach (2019)
B.S., University of Northern Colorado
M.S., Arkansas State University
(406)874-6289 • OconnellE@milescc.edu
O'Connell
O'Connell, Michael, Assistant Baseball Coach (2017)
OconnellM@milescc.edu
Olson
Olson, Jerry, Athletic Director (2018)
B.A., University of Minnesota - Morris
M.S., Montana State University
(406) 874-6181 • OlsonJ@milescc.edu
Tait
Tait, Chase, Men’s Head Basketball Coach; Math & P.E. Instructor (2009)
B.A., Montana State University
M.S., Lesley University
(406) 874-6213 • TaitC@milescc.edu
Turck
Turck, Michael, Centra Director (2013)
A.A.S., Dawson Community College
B.S., Montana State University
(406) 874-6286 • TurckM@milescc.edu