JavaScript is disabled or not supported! Staff Directory - Miles Community College
Close Pop-upClose Pop-up
logo

Staff Directory

All All Divisions Departments

Facilities:
Adams
Adams, Siera, Custodian (2019)
(406) 874-6185 • AdamsS@milescc.edu
Ewalt
Ewalt, Roland, Stall Manager (2020)
EwaltR@milescc.edu
Lawrence
Lawrence, Ross, Facilities Director (2005)
A.A., Miles Community College
(406) 874-6172 • LawrenceR@milescc.edu
Niece
Niece, Lennox, custodian (2022)
NieceL@milescc.edu
Oswald
Oswald, Jack, West Campus Grounds Manager (2017)
A.S., Miles Community College
OswaldJ@milescc.edu
Ottoy
Ottoy, Richard, Custodian (2022)
OttoyR@milescc.edu
Small
Small, Sara, Custodian (2021)
SmallS@milescc.edu
Wheeler
Wheeler, Stan, Maintenance Technician (2020)
(406) 874-6185 • WheelerS@milescc.edu